Sonata in d minor after HWV 366


New product


Arranger: Andrew Robinson

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$15.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata* in four movements. Includes introductory notes.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 8 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: