Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto no.3 in C Major


New product

$17.85 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.*

    1. Leggiero
    2. Siciliano
    3. Vivace

    _AMEB Grade 7 Descant List C_

    _Score 12 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Arranger Carl Dolmetsch
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Robert
    Composer Surname Woodcock
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: