Sonata no 8 in G Major


New product


Composer: Valentine - Robert

Arranger: Leonard Lefkovitch, Walter Bergman

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$15.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Sonata.*

1. Grave
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 2 pp. Part 2 pp._

Robert Valentine (c. 1671 – 26 May 1747), was an English composer, recorder player, oboist and violinist, who moved to Rome and became a naturalised Italian. He is noted for his large number of compositions for the recorder.

_AMEB Grade 4 Descant and Treble List B_

_Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant Recorder Syllabus Grade 4 Group A_

30 other products in the same category: