Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonatine in C


New product

$17.85 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Sonatine.*

    1. Allegro Vivace
    2. Larghetto
    3. Presto

    _Score 12 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Richard Rudolf
    Composer Surname Klein
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Harpsichord

30 other products in the same category: