Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonatina Op 120


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Sonatina* with 3 movements. Features includeh changing metre, chromaticism and is beautifully presented in composer autograph style.

    1. Molto Allegro
    2. Andante
    3. Molto Allegro

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 separate pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Harpsichord
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: