Descant + Accompaniment

The Purcell Collection


New product

$20.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *20 Baroque Pieces* by Henry Purcell. Includes introductory notes and notes on each piece.

    1. Air
    2. If Music be the Food of Love
    3. Slow Air
    4. Air
    5. Hornpipe
    6. Rondeau
    7. Canary
    8. Fairest Isle
    9. Hornpipe
    10. Monkey~~~~~s Dance
    11. Act Tune
    12. Sont Tune
    13. Air
    14. Jig
    15. Scotch Tune
    16. Aria
    17. Act Tune
    18. Rondeau
    19. Ground, "Crown the Altar"
    20. Hornpipe

    _Score 22 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Larry Bernstein
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Henry
    Composer Surname Purcell
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant + Piano
    Composer Letter P
    Composer Name Purcell - Henry

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: