Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

12 Capital Studies


New product

$30.45 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *12 Advanced Studies* for C recorder with optional piano. These works strike me as being more like character pieces than studies. Very difficult and a great addition to the serious recorderists library.

    1. New York
    2. Rio De Janeiro
    3. Lisbon
    4. Vienna
    5. Casablanca
    6. Edinburgh
    7. Lhasa
    8. Moscow
    9. Paris
    10. Beijing
    11. Sofia
    12. Budapest

    _Score 38 pp. Part 23 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Gus
    Composer Surname Haverkate
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with optional Piano

30 other products in the same category: