Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Descant Recorder Pieces for Trinity Guildhall examinations 2007-2011 Initial


New product

$15.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Examination Pieces* arranged in groups.

    1. Susato, La Mourisque
    2. Mozart, Voi che sapete
    3. Robinson, Rhythm and Blues
    4. Rodgers, Edelweiss
    5. Miles, Arriving Home
    6. Playford, Goddesses
    7. Trad, Medieval Dance
    8. Trad, Shepherd~~~~~s Hey
    9. Arbeau, Les Bouffons
    10. Proctor, Deep Blue C

    _Score 12 pp. Part 9 pp._

    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer Surname Trinity
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: