Descant Recorder Pieces for Trinity Guildhall examinations 2007-2011 Initial


New product

Trinity College London

Composer: Trinity

Instrumentation: Descant + Piano

Grade: Easy

More details

$15.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Examination Pieces* arranged in groups.

1. Susato, La Mourisque
2. Mozart, Voi che sapete
3. Robinson, Rhythm and Blues
4. Rodgers, Edelweiss
5. Miles, Arriving Home
6. Playford, Goddesses
7. Trad, Medieval Dance
8. Trad, Shepherd's Hey
9. Arbeau, Les Bouffons
10. Proctor, Deep Blue C

_Score 12 pp. Part 9 pp._

30 other products in the same category: