Turtle Tango


New product


Composer: Coombes - Douglas

Instrumentation: Descant with piano accompaniment

Period/Genre: Contemporary

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$28.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eight Pieces.* Simple tunes for novice player.

1. Ceilidh
2. Candy Twist
3. Punchinello
4. Runined Castle
5. Summer Laze
6. The Bird and the Broken Barrel-Organ
7. Trip the Shuffle Fantastic
8. Turtle Tango

_AMEB Grade 1, AMEB Grade 2 Descant List C_

_Score 12 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: