Descant + Accompaniment



New product

$32.55 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    .*Six Pieces for Descant Recoder & Piano.* This edition also includes introductory notes on the composer and notes on each of the pieces.

    1. Manifesto
    2. Spin-Doctor
    3. Maiden~~~~~s Peach
    4. Swan Vistas
    5. The Crunch
    6. Mandate Feast

    _Score 20 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer First Name David
    Composer Surname Beck
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter B

30 other products in the same category: