Descant + Accompaniment

Danserye, Op 121


New product

$35.17 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Pieces for Descant Recorder and Piano by Michael Ball.* This edition also includes brief introductory notes.

    1. The Dean~~~~~s Alman
    2. Miss Carroll~~~~~s Corant
    3. HH His Saraband
    4. Mr Stewart~~~~~s Strathmore Lilt
    5. Sir Keith~~~~~s Fancy
    6 . Mr Turner, His Dance

    _Socre 28 pp. Part 12 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Michael
    Composer Surname Ball
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter B

30 other products in the same category: