Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Blockflote Boogie Book


New product

$15.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eight Jazzy Pieces.* Uses only five notes (G, A, B, C, D), but still allows the sound to be as interesting and exciting as possible. Opportunities for easy improvisation.

    1. Blockflote Boogie
    2. Feeling Blue
    3. Energy
    4. Half Term
    5. Slalom
    6. Des Can~~~~~t Groove
    7. Calypso
    8. Playing Around

    _Score 15 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Jazz
    Composer First Name Andy
    Composer Surname Meyers
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: