Descant + Accompaniment

Mega Fun Recorder


New product

$15.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Simple Pieces.*

    1. Light Rock (Stephen Binnington)
    2. Strolling (S. Binnington)
    3. Iguana~~~~~s March (S. Binnington)
    4. A Ride in the Old Jalopy (Ken Stobbs)
    5. The Swan (K.Stobbs)
    6. Easy Syncopation (K.Stobbs)

    _Score 14 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Stephen Binnington &
    Composer Surname Ken Stobbs
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter K

30 other products in the same category: