Blockflote Boogie Book 4


New product

Peacock Press

Instrumentation: Descant + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$14.62 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Six Contemporary Pieces.* A lively combination of melodies including an easy Swing and Waltz. Encouraging Improvising parts.

1. The Brittany Bounce
2. Looking back
3. Active
4. May I Have This Dance
5. No Hurry
6. Smooth 5.

_Score 16 pp. Part 7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: