Descant + Accompaniment

Easy Blue Recorder


New product

$31.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eight Jazzy Pieces.* Includes Chord symbols where addition of rhythm guitar is appropriate.

    1. Warm and Cosy
    2. Lazy Summer Day
    3. Lumpy Custard Blues
    4. That Magic Touch
    5. Take it Easy
    6. Boop-a-doop
    7. Dreamy girl
    8. A Little Rhapsody

    _Score 24 pp. Part 11 pp._

    _ABRSM DESCANT SYLLABUS 2018-2021 Grade 3 LIST B_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Composer First Name Geoffry
    Composer Surname Russell-Smith
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter R

30 other products in the same category: