Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonatina Op. 65/E


New product

$34.65 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Contemporary Movements*. Interesting use of articulation, dynamics and irregular rhythms. Composer autograph.

    1. Disco rhythm
    2. Sequence
    3. Disco Rondo

    _Score 20 pp. Part 4 separate pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: