Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment



New product

$19.68 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Collection of 10 Baroque Sonata Movements.*

    *Sonata in d minor K89*
    1. Allegro
    2. Grave
    3. Allegro

    *Two Sonatas K322 + 78*
    1. Allegro
    2. Gigha, "Allegro"
    3. Menuet*Sonata in d minor K77*
    1. Moderato e Catibile
    2. Menuet

    *Two Sonatas K63 + 64*
    1. Capriccio K63, "Allegro"
    2. Gavotta K64, "Allegro"

    *Sonata in C Major K380*
    1. Andante commodo

    _Score 28 pp. Part 15 pp._

    Arranger Andrew Robinson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Domenico
    Composer Surname Scarlatti
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: