Lament and Fugue


New product

Peacock Press

Instrumentation: Descant + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$23.62 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Single Contemporary Piece.* Includes notes on composer.

1. Lament, Adagio
2. Fugue, Allegro Vivace

_Score 10 pp. Part 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: