Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in D Major and Sonata in D Major


New product

$33.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto and Sonata.* Background information on the composer and the piece included. The first movement of the sonata is presented twice, firstly as a basic melody and then an ornamented version.

    *Concerto in D Major*
    1. Allegro
    2. Siciliana
    3. Allegro

    *Sonata in D Major*
    1. Siciliana
    2. Allegro

    _Score 11 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant + Piano
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Baston - John

30 other products in the same category: