Concerto No 2 in C Major


New product


Composer: Baston - John

Instrumentation: Descant + Piano

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$31.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Informative Editorial notes in English and German.

1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Presto

_AMEB Grade 7 Descant List C_

_Score 9 pp. Part 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: