Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in d minor Op 3, No 3


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Introduction in German and English.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Part 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name William
    Composer Surname Babell
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Babell - William

30 other products in the same category: