Descant + Accompaniment

Due Sonate


New product

$46.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes foreword in German and English.

    *Sonata Prima*
    1. Allegro
    2. Presto
    3. Allegro
    4. Adagio
    5. Allegro
    6. Allegro
    7. Adagio

    *Sonata Seconda*
    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro
    4. Adagio
    5. Allegro
    6. Adagio
    7. Allegro
    8. Adagio

    _AMEB Licentiate List A Descant_

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Friedrich Cerha
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Dario
    Composer Surname Castello
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: