Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Three Pieces after European Folk tunes


New product

$12.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three pieces for descant recorder and piano*. Composed in 1988. 

    1. Grimsby (England)
    2. Mazirbe (Lettland)
    3. Vyskov (Bohmen)

    _Score 7 pp._

    Period/Genre Modern
    Composer First Name Jacob
    Composer Surname Burthel
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder and Piano Accompaniment

30 other products in the same category: