Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Suite C Major Op6 No4


New product

$21.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque Sonata for descant or treble recorder and basso continuo*. 

    Suite in C Major

        1. Marche
        2. Muzette
        3. Tambourin
        4. 2nd Tambourin

    _Score  pp. Parts 6 pp. x 2_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gerhard Braun
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant or Treble recorder and basso continuo
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Corelli - Arcangelo

30 other products in the same category: