Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in G Major


New product

$19.43 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.*

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    5th Grade AMEB List C

    _Score 4 pp. Parts 2 pp._

    Arranger Rene Colwell
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Christoph
    Composer Surname Pepusch
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Basso Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: