Descant + Accompaniment

Suite IX, Sonate L'Inconnue


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata in a Single Movement* composed by the renowned flautist, Michel De La Barre. Includes foreword in German.

    *Suite IX*
    1. L~~~~~Inconnue
    2. Vivement
    3. Chaconne

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    _Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Jorg Jacobi
    Period/Genre Classical
    Composer First Name Michel
    Composer Surname de la Barre
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: