Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Easy Dances


New product

$11.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Easy dances for descant recorder and piano/basso continuo* In depth notes in German, English and French. 

    1. Air
    2. Menuet
    3. Bouree
    4. Petit air tendre
    5. Menuet
    6. Menuet
    7. Contredance
    8. Bouree
    9. Passepied
    10. Rigudon
    11. Menuet
    12. Air
    13. Sarabande
    14. Air
    15. Gavotte
    16. Passepied

    _Score 11 pp._

    Arranger Rudolf Ewerhart
    Period/Genre 17th Century
    Composer First Name Michel-Richard
    Composer Surname Delalande
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Descant and Piano Accompaniment

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: