Sonate (Concertino) in e minor


New product


Composer: Geminiani - Francesco

Arranger: Wofgang Birtel

Instrumentation: Descant + Basso Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$22.05 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Sonata.* Includes introductory notes by the arranger in German.

Francesco Xaverio Geminiani (baptised 5 December 1687 – 17 September 1762) was an Italian violinist, composer, and music theorist. BBC Radio 3 once described him as "now largely forgotten, but in his time considered almost a musical god, deemed to be the equal of Handel and Corelli. 

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Vivace

_Score 7 pp. Part 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: