Sonate (Concertino) in e minor


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 7 pp. Part 3 pp._

    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.* Includes introductory notes by the arranger in German.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Vivace

    Arranger Wofgang Birtel
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Francesco
    Composer Surname Geminiani
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: