Descant + Accompaniment

Solfeggio E Minor


New product

$7.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Soprano and Guitar composition* from late Baroque period. 

    I. Solfeggio E Minor

    _Score 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Rainer Luckhardt
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Francesco
    Composer Surname Durante
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Soprano recorder and Guitar
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: