Suite Op 6 No 3 in G Major


New product


Arranger: Wolfram Waechter

Instrumentation: Descant + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$33.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Suite in 5 Movements.* Includes foreword and revisional notes.

1. Prelude (Lentement, Mouvement gai)
2. La Remy (Vite, Rondement, Lentement, Gravement)
3. La Cristine (Vivement et marque, Sarabande)
4. La Tubeuf (Gaiment et marque, Vite)

_AMEB Grade 6 AMEB Grade 7 Descant List B_

_Score 16 pp. Parts 14 pp._

30 other products in the same category: