Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in F Major


New product

$41.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory and technical notes. This edition is the version for Piano or Harpsichord accompaniment and does not include a bass part, however, the bass part is quite readable from the reduction.

    1. Allegro
    2. Siciliano
    3. Allegro Assai

    _Score 17 pp. Part 7 pp._

    Arranger Winfried Michel & Jurgen Janotta
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giuseppe
    Composer Surname Sammartini
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: