Descant + Accompaniment

Capricci e Fantasie Op136/C


New product

$29.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary composition composed in 2009-11 for soprano recorder and piano*. 

    I. Capriccio

    _Score 24 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Soprano and Piano
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: