Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Three Sinfonias Op. 1


New product

$15.02 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sinfonias/Sonatas.* Includes composer biography and information on historical style.

    1. La Orlandina
    2. La Gardana
    3. La Ponte

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Biagio
    Composer Surname Marini
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: