Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Concertino G Major


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concertino.* Notes on the composer and individual melodies given in German only. Includes facsimile.

    1. Siciliana
    2. Allegro

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 1 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: