Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in F Major


New product

$11.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.* Includes introductory notes and cello part. In addition to the figures bass line, there is a realised keyboard accompaniment.

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _AMEB Grade 7 Descant List C_

    _Score 5 pp. Part 2 pp._

    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name William
    Composer Surname Babell
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: