Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in G Major


New product

$36.70 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata.* From Il Pastor Fido, a collection of Six Sonatas. Includes Preface, Perfomance notes and Editorial notes in German and English.

    1. Preludio-Largo

    2. Allegro ma non presto
    3. Pastorale ad libitum
    4. Allegro

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: