Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

2 Sonatas


New product

$36.91 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Renaissance Sonatas.* Includes introductory notes in German, French and English

    1. Sonata Prima
    2. Sonata Seconda

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Manfred Nitz
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Tarquinio
    Composer Surname Merula
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: