New product


Composer: Falconiero - Andrea

Arranger: Martin Nitz

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$25.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eight Early Baroque Dances.* Includes Preface on composer biography and dances in French, German and English.

Andrea Falconieri (1585 or 1586 – 1656) was an Italian composer and lutenist from Naples. He resided in Parma from 1604 until 1614, and later moved to Rome, and then back to his native Naples, where in 1647 he became maestro di cappella at the royal chapel.

1. Brando dicho el Melo
2. Corriente dicha la Mota
3. La Benedetta
4. Brando Lo Soiritillo
5. La suave Melodia
6. Su Corrente
7. Brando II Rosso
8. Corrente La Prudenza.

_Score 11 pp. Parts 8 pp._

  • Reviews
  • 1

    30 other products in the same category: