Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in d minor after HWV 366


New product

$26.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.*

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Andrew Robinson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name George Frederick
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter H

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: