Descant + Accompaniment

John Baston Concerto No. 4 in G major


New product

$19.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    This is a recorder and piano reduction of John Baston~~~~~s 4th Concerto from Six concertos in 6 parts for recorder, strings and basso continue. In 2 shorts movements, this is a very accessible arrangement of an English baroque concerto, arranged by Bernard Thomas.

    _Score 4 pp_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Moderate
    Grading 3 - 5
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Baston - John

30 other products in the same category: