Concerto in e minor


New product


Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: Winfried Michel

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$48.30 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes extensive introductory notes in German and English.

1. Allegro
2. Larghetto
3. Allegro

_Score 15 pp. Part 7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: