Concerto No 2 in G Major


New product


Composer: Woodcock - Robert

Arranger: Grete Zahn

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes notes on the composer and the composition.

Robert Woodcock (bap. 9 October 1690 – 10 April 1728) was an English marine painter, musician, and composer who lived during the Baroque period. He is notable for having published the earliest known flute and English oboe concertos.

1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Meneutto I & II

_AMEB Grade 7 Descant List C_

_ABRSM Treble Syllabus 2018-2021 Grade 6 List A_

_Score 11 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: