Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto No.6 in D Major


New product

$18.90 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Preface on composer written in German and English.

    1. Allegro
    2. Siciliana

    _Score 4 pp. Part 2 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: