Concerto No6 in D Major


New product


Composer: Baston - John

Arranger: Bernard Thomas

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$19.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.* Preface on composer written in German and English.

John Baston, (1708–1739) was an English Baroque composer, recorder player and cellist. He performed in his own ‘interval music’ concertos in London; several of these lively pieces were published as Six Concertos in Six Parts for Violins and Flutes (1729)

1. Allegro
2. Siciliana

_Score 4 pp. Part 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: