Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto no. 2 in C Major


New product

$34.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto* in C Major with three movements. Includes introductory notes on composer and piece.

    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Presto

    _Score 7 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo (reduct.)

30 other products in the same category: