Concerto No 5 in C Major


New product


Composer: Baston - John

Arranger: Grete Zahn

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/Genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$33.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes on composer and piece.

John Baston, (1708–1739) was an English Baroque composer, recorder player and cellist. He performed in his own ‘interval music’ concertos in London; several of these lively pieces were published as Six Concertos in Six Parts for Violins and Flutes (1729)

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Presto

_Score 8 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: