Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in a minor


New product

$34.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Introductory notes included.

    1. Allegro non troppo
    2. Andante - Aria
    3. Allegro

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Tomaso
    Composer Surname Albinoni
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant + Continuo
    Composer Letter A
    Composer Name Albinoni - Tomaso

30 other products in the same category: