Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata Op. 152/A


New product

$39.37 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Sonata* featuring much chromaticism and changing metre. Presented in neat autograph style.

    1. Allegro (Sopranino)
    2. Andante (Alto)
    3. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Part 5 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Fulvio
    Composer Surname Caldini
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Sopranino + Treble Recorders with Piano

30 other products in the same category: